top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCasey Barreca

My "Kokoro"

*whenever I tried to film on flip grid it wouldn't have sound and it said its because something is wrong with my flash


On my notecard, the 5 things that I wrote were

1. My family

They are the people who will always be there for me no matter what and I can always count on them.


2. My friends

They make every day 100x better and I can't imagine my life without them.


3. My academics

My academics are really important to me because I want to get into a good college and have a successful future, so I work really hard in school.


4. My pets

They make me smile :)


5. Theatre

Ive been doing theatre for almost 6 years. I just have a lot of fun doing it, all elements of it.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page