top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCasey Barreca

Who am I? Proust Questionnaire

Updated: Apr 2, 2019

What is your idea of perfect happiness?

A calm and relaxing day.


What is your greatest fear?

Losing people.


What is the trait you most deplore in yourself?

Lack of confidence.


What is the trait you most deplore in others?

Arrogance.


Which living person do you most admire?

Anyone who had a goal and worked hard to achieve it.


What is your greatest extravagance?

My airpods.


What is your current state of mind?

Tired and hungry.


What do you consider the most overrated virtue?

Patience.


On what occasion do you lie?

When the truth does more harm than good.


What do you most dislike about your appearance?

My abnormally long toes.


Which living person do you most despise?

LOL She knows who she is.


What is the quality you most like in a man?

A sense of humor.


What is the quality you most like in a woman?

Optimism.


Which words or phrases do you most overuse?

“Like”, “Yolopeaceswagmoney”


What or who is the greatest love of your life?

Peanut, my dog.


When and where were you happiest?

When I was in 1st-4th grade, where I had nothing to worry about.


Which talent would you most like to have?

Play the guitar.


What do you consider your greatest achievement?

I was my middle school valedictorian.


If you were to die and come back as a person or a thing, what would it be?

A chinchilla.


Where would you most like to live?

California.


What is your most treasured possession?

My laptop.


What do you regard as the lowest depth of misery?

Living with regret.


What is your favorite occupation?

Doctor.


What is your most marked characteristic?

Enthusiasm.


What do you most value in your friends?

Compassion.


Who are your favorite writers?

Shakespeare.


Who is your hero of fiction?

Peter Pan.


Which historical figure do you most identify with?

I took a buzzfeed quiz that said I was Beethoven.


Who are your heroes in real life?

My parents.


What are your favorite names?

Ashley, Melanie, Alison


What is it that you most dislike?

Tomatoes and Mayonnaise.


What is your greatest regret?

Spending too much time worrying.


How would you like to die?

Peacefully in my sleep.


What is your motto?

Yolo.


Reflection:

The questions that I had the hardest time on were the ones about historical figures, just because I don’t know a lot about different historical figures, and questions about a hero, just because I don’t have one person who i consider my hero. The answers that i think will change is the historical figure that I identify with as i learn more historical figures, also my favorite authors as i continue to read more books. What I found surprising was how easy it was for me to answer most of these questions, considering how personal they are. The questions that I had an instinctual reaction to were the “What is it that you most dislike?” and “What talent would you like to have?” My answer for “What is it that you most dislike?” was tomatoes and mayonnaise. I absolutely hate tomatoes with a passion. I hate the texture, i hate how watery they are, i hate the taste. If something has tomatoes I have to pick it out, and if i accidentally eat one i feel like i’m gonna throw up. Mayonnaise is just disgusting. I don’t understand how anyone could eat it. The taste is horrible and the color is uifjhfsjsjidjdihd i’m getting nauseous just thinking about it.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Yorumlar


bottom of page